Online home of trombonist, composer, and educator Michael Dease

Endorsements - Partners - Associates - Friends

 

Michael Rath Trombones   www.rathtrombones.com

Pickett Brass Mouthpieces  www.pickettbrass.com

RS Berkeley Virtuoso Saxophones www.rsberkeley.com

RS Berkeley Trumpets and Euphoniums www.rsberkeley.com

Vandoren Reeds and Mouthpieces www.vandoren-en.com

Hercules Stands www.herculesstands.com

Best Brass Japan  www.bestbrass.jp

Facet Mutes www.facetmutes.com

Reunion Blues www.reunionblues.com

AMT Microphones www.appliedmicrophonere.com

Ultrasone Headphones www.ultrasone-headphones.com

 

Michigan State University College of Music www.music.msu.edu

Michigan State University Jazz Trombone Studio www.msujazztrombone.com

Brevard Music Center www.brevardmusic.org/institute/jazzinstitute/

Skidmore Jazz Institue www.skidmore.edu/summerjazz/

 

Posi-Tone Records www.posi-tone.com

Jazz Legacy Productions  www.jazzlegacyproductions.com

 

Brian Scarborough  www.brianscarboroughmusic.com

Marshall Gilkes   www.marshallgilkes.com

Seth Weaver www.facebook.com/sethweavermusic

Rodney Whitaker www.rodneywhitaker.com

Etienne Charles www.etiennecharles.com

Diego Rivera  www.diegoriverajazz.com

Jim Alfredson  www.jimalfredson.com

Weston Sprott  www.westonsprott.com

Michael Dease Copyright 2016