Online home of trombonist, composer, and educator Michael Dease

Endorsements - Partners - Associates - Friends

 

Michael Rath Trombones   www.rathtrombones.com

Pickett Brass Mouthpieces  www.pickettbrass.com

RS Berkeley Virtuoso Saxophones www.rsberkeley.com

RS Berkeley Trumpets and Euphoniums www.rsberkeley.com

Vandoren Reeds and Mouthpieces www.vandoren-en.com

Hercules Stands www.herculesstands.com

Best Brass Japan  www.bestbrass.jp

Facet Mutes www.facetmutes.com

AMT Microphones www.appliedmicrophonere.com

Ultrasone Headphones www.ultrasone-headphones.com

 

Michigan State University College of Music www.music.msu.edu

Seiko Summer Jazz Camp - Tokyo, Japan www.s-summerjazzcamp.jp

Brevard Music Center www.brevardmusic.org/institute/jazzinstitute/

Skidmore Jazz Institue www.skidmore.edu/summerjazz/

The Jazz Orchestra at Dr. Phillips Center www.drphillipscenter.org/

NARAS - National Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences www.grammy.com

International Trombone Association www.trombone.net

Jazz Education Network www.jazzednet.org

Trombone Forum www.tromboneforum.org

 

Posi-Tone Records www.posi-tone.com

Jazz Legacy Productions  www.jazzlegacyproductions.com

 

I take part in a tremendous community of artists- painters, educators, recording and mastering engineers, graphic designers, composers, arrangers, musicians of course, whatever/whomever you name it!  I simply couldn't list everyone here that I'd suggest to you.  Below are a just handful of my talented collaborators. Please be in touch if you'd like me to refer anyone to you for anything related to these disciplines.  

Jason Hainsworth www.jasonhainsworthmusic.com 

Rodney Whitaker www.rodneywhitaker.com

Etienne Charles www.etiennecharles.com

Diego Rivera  www.diegoriverajazz.com

Jim Alfredson  www.jimalfredson.com

Weston Sprott  www.westonsprott.com

Michael Dease Copyright 2016