Online home of trombonist, composer, and educator Michael Dease


Michael Dease, trombone

Tim Green, alto saxophone

Glenn Zaleski, piano

Rodney Whitaker, bass

Ulysses Owens, drums

Released by Posi-Tone Records on August 28, 2015

To order your copy of Decisions, click here

1.) Grove's Groove

2.) Jason's Gonna Get Ya

3.) Trayvon

4.) Gorgeous Gwen

5.) Decisions

6.) Right Place Wrong Time

7.) Everything Must Change

8.) Three and One

9.) You're My Everything

10.) The Big D

Michael Dease Copyright 2016